Term Dates

2022/23 School Holiday are as follows:

October Half Term 2022 - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Christmas Half Term 2022/3 - Monday 26th December - Friday 6th January 2023

February Half Term 2023 - Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Easter Half Term 2023 - Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

May/June Half Term 2023- Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Summer Holidays 2023 - Monday 24th July - Friday 1st September

Staff Training Days:

Schools must decide on 3 in-service days from term dates and 3 days from designated holidays. The academy will be closed to learners these days. The following are Trinity Academy Newcastle staff training days:

Staff Training Days 22/23

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Friday 17th February 2023
  • Friday 26th May 2023